Reach Us for News

timesofnorth.IN reaches out to you for news, views, and information. Our dedicated team of correspondents are always in the process of connecting with you and your news. If you find it suitable to share your information you can directly connect with us or our Representatives spread across various districts. You can also connect with us in our WhatsApp number given above for sending news-information, press releases, press invitations, press conferences etc.

News Spot – SILIGURI

News Spot – ALIPURDUAR

Ms. Snigdha Som
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Siliguri)
Email: snigdha.s@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Shekhar Patra
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Siliguri)
Email: shekhar.p@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Subham Ghosh
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Siliguri)
Email: subham.g@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Pranab Das
Junior Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Siliguri)
Email: pranab.d@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Arunangshu Maitra
News Coordinator – timesofnorth.IN (Alipurduar)
Email: arunangshu@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Hosni Firdaus
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Birpara)
Email: hosni.f@timesofnorth.in

News Spot – RAIGANJ

News Spot – JALPAIGURI

Mr. Dipankar Dey
News Coordinator – timesofnorth.IN (Uttar Dinajpur)
Email: dipankar.d@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Partha Chatterjee
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Raiganj)
Email: partha.c@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Atish Sen
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Banarhat)
Email: atish.s@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Supriyo Basak
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Dhupguri)
Email: supriyo.b@timesofnorth.in

News Spot – COOCHBEHAR

News Spot – JHARKHAND

Mr. Manoj Hoque Sarkar
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Coochbehar)
Email: manoj.hs@timesofnorth.in

Mr. Kalyan Kumar
Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Ranchi)
Email: kalyan.k@timesofnorth.in

News Spot – HOWRAH

 

Mr. Surojit Malick
Junior Correspondent – timesofnorth.IN (Howrah)
Email: surojit.m@timesofnorth.in

 

You can also send your news, views information in our email

webdesk@timesofnorth.in